Traveling and staying on track

Today I hit the road early to head back to my home town. Being in the car for so long left my knees tender, but overall it has been a great trip. I’m not feeling like i over ate and i haven’t over done the caffeine.  I picked a place with a way to get my 4 miles in even.  I just have to get my internal clock on the right time zone. They have a breakfast here too, so i can snag some more fruit for the road. Can’t wait to see my family. Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

